DAY 3: OH, I DiD (´_`*)

J’s little boy was there and we gnoshed on ice cream and candy. I had three spoons and a couple of licks… then, I felt guilty. Then, I ate cheese pizza… sigh. TT^TT.
Really wanted to puke it all out… I ate the bread crust after a slice because J left them and just lots of pepperoncinis.

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES FROM THE DALAi LAMA:

My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness.

Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can’t help them, at least don’t hurt them.

The purpose of all the major religious traditions is not to construct big temples on the outside, but to create temples of goodness and compassion inside, in our hearts.

This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.

As people alive today, we must consider future generations: a clean environment is a human right like any other. It is therefore part of our responsibility toward others to ensure that the world we pass on is as healthy, if not healthier, than we found it.

Leave a comment